top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDeborah Syfert

Giani countertop paint kit (diy countertops)

High friends! welcome back to House on Marigold!


So I have been super curious about these diy countertop kits, so I found this one on #amazon and decided to give it a try. #gianicountertoppaint

heres the link: 👉 https://amzn.to/2ZSvFZ8


My honest review 💕

I loved this whole experience! Lol! It was honestly so much fun creating the look I wanted. When I bought it, I had no idea it also came with a bronze color! This was a nice surprise along with the glittery top coat, which just gives it a nice pearly shine.




Some tips 🤦‍♀️ Wear gloves... the paint does not remove easily, which is great for the counters but not for my hands lol. Definitely tape everything off, especially if you are like me and like to roll the dice on making a mess 😂.


What does it come with?

Paint rollers, paint, sponges, easy to follow instructions, and a practice sheet!

EVERYTHING! except tape and you will need a Brillo pad or something to scuff the surface... And something to roll the paint out in.



Well that pretty much wraps it up! If you have any question, leave me a comment! There is a subscribe form on the Home page 💕🌿

-Deb

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page